Richard Hayes, Jr.
207-236-3333

Some of these links are will take you to official government or corporate web sites. Some are just high quality, interesting sites which may or may not have anything to do with radio. Enjoy.

General Information

FCC Main Web Site: http://www.fcc.gov/
FCC Rules and Regulations: http://www.fcc.gov/encyclopedia/rules-regulations-title-47
FCC Daily Digest: http://www.fcc.gov/encyclopedia/daily-digest
FCC Media Bureau: http://www.fcc.gov/media-bureau
FCC Filing Systems And Databases: http://www.fcc.gov/encyclopedia/media-bureau-filing-systems-and-databases
FCC Fees: http://www.fcc.gov/fees/

License Renewal

Radio Station License Renewal: http://www.fcc.gov/guides/license-renewal-applications-radio-broadcast-stations
License Renewal Filing Dates:
By Date: http://www.fcc.gov/guides/license-renewal-applications-radio-broadcast-stations#DATES
By State: http://www.fcc.gov/guides/license-renewal-applications-radio-broadcast-stations#DATES

Political Information

Political Programming: http://www.fcc.gov/encyclopedia/political-programming

Station Inspections

Self-Inspection Checklists: http://www.fcc.gov/encyclopedia/broadcast-self-inspection-checklists

EEO Information

EEO Frequently Asked Questions: http://www.fcc.gov/encyclopedia/eeo-frequently-asked-questions

FCC Events

FCC Video: http://www.fcc.gov/live/

Auctions

FCC Auction Information: http://wireless.fcc.gov/auctions/default.htm?job=about_auctions

Other Links

"Serving the legal needs of small and medium market broadcast station owners for over thirty years"